top of page

Adventures Home!

I survived the plane ride and jet lag again! Not a bad flight at all really. We rushed through the Philadelphia airport but otherwise had no issues getting back on American ground. Got my suitcase the next morning since it was put on a later flight, but still it was all good.

Enjoyed some typical southern food (I missed sweet tea so much lol) with the family and caught up on sleep ASAP. I also worked on getting photos printed for my album and creating some collages with photos and tickets. Frames and stickers were a great gift idea!

I miss London and all my friends from the trip already! The good thing is most of us are fairly close and we can always stay in touch.

This experience has meant so much to me and I wouldn't change a thing! (Besides getting to stay just a few more days)

I'll never forget the CCSA towel pictures and the struggles to get a good photo lol

Had to show some Bellarmine pride too of course!

Can't wait to see what new adventures are in store!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page