top of page

It's Finally Summer!

Hi, everyone!

I'm excited to be writing my first blog before heading to London this summer!

I can't believe how soon we'll be on a flight and how quickly this summer is already going by. This week I've been getting to hear about and chat with some classmates over email and getting to know this awesome group has me even more looking forward to studying abroad! I hope we have an amazing time exploring the city and get to see plenty of the culture and arts London has to offer. There are so many great plays that will be taking place nearby this summer and many museums to see!

I'll be taking The Appeal of Harry Potter literature class and also started rereading the books over this last week. I've been enjoying reconnecting to the wizarding world since it has been quite a long time since I last read the series.

I've also been planning some travel details (Paris for the weekend is a must!) and making lists of packing necessities. Everything is starting to come together and I can't wait to see what adventures we will find across the pond!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page